Contact Us

Contact Us

Songhai Health Trust Limited

A NATIONAL HEALTH MAINTENANCE ORGANIZATION (HMO)
Improving the health of the Nation is our business

Follow Us

OFFICES ADDRESSES AND CONTACT

ABUJA

LOCATION: Suite B12, Tsukunda House, Plot 1446 Constitution Avenue, Behind Church gate, Central Business district Abuja, FCT.

TEL: 08079393214, 08033104352

E-MAIL: abuja@songhaihealthtrust.com

LAGOS

LOCATION: 315, MAGNET SHOPPING COPLEX, NO 525 AGEGE MOTOR ROAD BESIDE MAJOK FILLING STATION, ALASIA LADIPO BUS STOP,OSHODI LAGOS

TEL: 08079393607, 08036300036, 08079393706

E-MAIL: lagos@songhaihealthtrust.com

KANO

LOCATION: NO.17 GYADIGYADI COURT ROAD, ZARIA ROAD.

TEL: 08079393608, 08033277524, 08098785500

E-MAIL: kano@songhaihealthtrust.com

KADUNA

LOCATION: NNIL BUILDING, HAMZA ZAYYAD HOUSE, BY NEPA ROUNDABOUT, 2ND FLOOR KADUNA.

TEL: 08079393604, 0813665484

E-MAIL: kaduna@songhaihealthtrust.com

Portharcourt

LOCATION: PLOT 39,TRANS-AMADI INDUSTRIAL LAYOUT,PORTHARCOURT

TEL: 08079393621, 08037701516

E-MAIL: ph@songhaihealthtrust.com

ENUGU

LOCATION: NO.1 IMPERIAL DRIVE BY CHINA TOWN BUS STOP, OGUI ROAD, ENUGU.

TEL:08079393622, 08065819383

E-MAIL: enugu@songhaihealthtrust.com

DAMATURU

LOCATION: Federal Polytecnic Campus, Damaturu.

TEL: 08079393235, 08096344509

E-MAIL: damaturu@songhaihealthtrust.com

ZARIA

Location: Amadu Bello University Camous, Zaria

TEL: 08079393618

E-MAIL: zaria@songhaihealthtrust.com

ANYIGBA, KOGI

Location: Kogi State University, Anyigba, Kogi State, KOGI

TEL: 08079393212, 08109691158

E-MAIL: kogi@songhaihealthtrust.com

BENIN

LOCATION: Nipost Office, Airport Road, Benin City.

TEL: 08079393629, 08033882652

E-MAIL: benin@songhaihealthtrust.com

SOKOTO

LOCATION: No. 13, Sarkin Yari Road, Unguwar Rogo, Minanata Area,Sokoto

TEL: 08079393623

E-MAIL: sokoto@songhaihealthtrust.com